I Love Online Work

I love online work

I don’t experience the hassle of commuting w/ or w/o a car, no traffic, no problem w/ storms… no waiting for suspension of work…

I can cuddle on the sofa or the bed w/ my laptop or I can decide to take a nap & get back to work when I’m ready… I can still FB, chat or talk w/ family & friends w/ no boss or jealous colleagues watching over me…

I can still take care of my kids, prepare what they need, be there when they need me…

All this I can do as long as I can produce results that my employer wants at the end of the day… Talk about flexibility ๐Ÿ˜€

Although I don’t have a holiday… the rule still stays as long as I can produce results for the day or the week depending on the work… I have learned the art of time management & being organized when I was still working in the real world & even with household chores… I’m making use of time management now ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope that my sisters & other family members who want to enter the online work force can find a job that will suit them… and my friends too… My new friends are getting interested in my kind of work as well… I hope we’ll all be successful in all our endeavors ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks to Odesk!!!

Author: Bai Tender

Has worked as Executive Assistant to the President of different companies in the corporate world. Currently working as Virtual Assistant to foreign clients. Loving the flexibility of working from home while taking care of the family.

4 thoughts on “I Love Online Work”

Comments are closed.