Dream Reader Who?

Dream_readerWho’s my dream reader? Hhmmm I’m not sure but I tend to share stories of my life, my kids, my parenting style and I’d probably want fellow moms/dads/parents to read these. I also would like to think that children of all ages can relate to my blog too.

I want to be able to share my experiences in raising up my three kids especially that my eldest is already 22, working full time and studying post graduate (Law). I have a girl and 2 boys who are in their teen (14) and pre-teen (12) both in high school.

I’m hoping that my experiences as well as those of others like my family and friends will inspire my readers. I can’t necessarily give tips… mine would rather be my 2 cents worth… being honest with my feelings and views… that readers could be able to relate to.

Now I’ve decided that this post would just explain who I think would be able to relate to the stuff that I write about. So see you all here 🙂

To be trusted is better than to be loved.

Author: Bai Tender

Has worked as Executive Assistant to the President of different companies in the corporate world. Currently working as Virtual Assistant to foreign clients. Loving the flexibility of working from home while taking care of the family.

Leave a Reply

